UK: 0113 276 5060 USA: 423 239 9525
info@thesmilesfoundation.org

Thankful Hearts – Staff Team Tour 2017

Thankful Hearts CD CoverPlease plan to join us, and bring friends and family to the evening presentations from the Staff Team.

The programme will include updates from the staff, video presentation and worship songs from Thankful Hearts album. After each presentation (approx. 90mins) the Team will be available to chat over tea and coffee.

The Romanian Staff Team will be confirmed shortly, but we are looking at 5 – 6 Romanian staff members, plus Luke and Barbara. 

Current dates confirmed for the 2017 Tour are listed below, with one date still to fill!  Full details will follow.

Friday 10th November: Knock Methodist Church, Belfast

Saturday 11th November: Mosside Presbyterian Church, Mosside

Sunday 12th November: Outreach Community Church, Strathaven

Monday 13th November: Wigton Methodist Church, Wigton

Tuesday 14th November: Stocksfield Baptist Church, Stocksfield

Wednesday 15th November: To be confirmed

Thursday 16th November: Amesbury Baptist Church 

Friday 17th November: Teignmouth Baptist Church 

Saturday 18th November: All Saints Church, Marlow 

Sunday 19th November: Bishop Stortford Baptist Church

If you would like to host the final date, please contact Dawn at the Leeds office dawn@thesmilesfoundation.org


 

Email Newsletters with VerticalResponse