UK: 0113 276 5060 USA: 509-818-4721
info@thesmilesfoundation.org

Homepage

The Smiles Foundation

A Christian Charity Sharing Love, Faith & Hope to Romania

May News from our Team in Romania

Read All News

Prayer & Praise, May 2021

Next Smiles Prayer Gathering: Monday, 31st May, 2021 Time of meeting: 7pm BST/ 9pm Romania / 2pm EST/ 1pm CST If you would like to join our Monthly Smiles Prayer Meeting via Zoom, please email: kevin@thesmilesfoundation.org...
Read More

Projects by Pillars: 


Pillar - Missions

Outreach Pillar

 

Residential Pillar Logo

Enterprise Pillar

 

The Smiles Foundation Story:


A 13-minute Video with Smiles Founder, Kevin Hoy sharing the full-story of Smiles from beginning through 2019. Grab a cuppa and enjoy!

Search For Projects

Please input keywords and select category to search projects.