UK: 0113 276 5060 USA: 509-818-4721
info@thesmilesfoundation.org

Prayer & Praise, January 2021

If you would like to join our Monthly Smiles Prayer Meeting via Zoom, please email: kevin@thesmilesfoundation.org for details. Next Monthly Smiles Prayer Gathering: Monday, January 25th, 2021 Time of meeting: 7pm GMT / 9pm Romania / 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 12noon MST / 11am PST  Praise God for… The Good News shared through all the...
Read More

Strategic Review 2021

The Strategic Review for the Future of Smiles, Romania The thinking behind the biggest Smiles restructuring ever By Founder/CEO – Kevin Hoy As Founder of an organisation that has grown and developed as Smiles has, one becomes acutely aware of the responsibility you have towards ‘succession’. As the years pass, you realise firstly, you can’t...
Read More

USA Development

Introducing Jim Dodd, Smiles Development Ambassador for America We are always thrilled and thankful when some one steps forward and offers their time and energy to furthering the Mission of Smiles. Jim Dodd from Spokane, Washington State, did exactly that. Totally unknown to anyone in Smiles, Jim called the office one day last August, saying...
Read More