UK: 0113 276 5060 USA: 423-239-9525
info@thesmilesfoundation.org

Open House

Smiles Open House, Saturday 18th September, 2021

Join us for our Open House (via Zoom) with opportunity to hear more updates and plans for the hopeful re-opening of Hands On Mission Trips.

An informal time of updates and announcements from myself and other key personnel provides an interesting opportunity for the Smiles Family to learn more about the top issues of the day on the Smiles Agenda.

Our Founder and CEO, Kevin Hoy, will be hosting the event, with special guests from the Romanian team as well as Dawn and Luke from the UK side of our work. Don’t miss it. So request your Zoom Invitation from Kevin as soon as possible. Write to him at info@thesmilesfoundation.org
You will receive the Meeting ID and Code by Friday 18th June.

Meeting Time will be:
UK – 5pm BST
USA – 12noon EDT / 11am CDT / 9am PDT
Romania 7pm EET

Email Newsletters with VerticalResponse