UK: 0113 276 5060 USA: 509-818-4721
info@thesmilesfoundation.org

Prayer meeting

Smiles Prayer Gathering, Monday 15th March, 2021

Join us as we pray for the people we serve in Romania and those who work on the front lines day by day.

If you would like to join with us for our regular monthly time of prayer via Zoom, whether to pray out-loud or silently, please send an email to: kevin@thesmilesfoundation.org

Once you have registered your interest you will automatically be sent details of each future prayer meeting.

We look forward to seeing you.

7pm GMT / 9pm Romania / 3pm EST
2pm CST / 1pm MST / 12noon PST


Email Newsletters with VerticalResponse