UK: 0113 276 5060 USA: 423-239-9525
info@thesmilesfoundation.org

Smiles Prayer Gathering, Monday 26th July, 2021

Join us as we pray for the people we serve in Romania and those who work on the front lines day by day.

These times have been so encouraging for all involved and a great support for the work in Romania. If you would like to join with us for our regular monthly time of prayer via Zoom, whether to pray out-loud or silently, please send an email to: info@thesmilesfoundation.org

Once you have registered your interest you will automatically be sent details of each future prayer meeting.

We look forward to seeing you.

7pm BST / 9pm Romania 
2pm EDT / 1pm CDT 


Email Newsletters with VerticalResponse