UK: 0113 276 5060 USA: 423 239 9525
info@thesmilesfoundation.org

Saturday 14th November – Mission Trip Meeting

UK – 5pm BST USA–12noon EST/11am CST/9am PST Romania 7pm EET, via Zoom

We are also introducing some new support plans for Mission Teams in 2021, so have decided to hold a specially focused Mission Trip Zoom meeting on November 14th, 2020 at the usual Open House times: UK – 5pm BST USA–12noon EST/11am CST/9am PST Romania 7pm EET

During the Open House, we spoke about the enormous impact of COVID on our Mission Trip programme this year. Not one team has been possible and now we want to make great plans for 2021, believing we will be able to welcome you back and we are therefore planning many Trip opportunities for the new year, starting March 2021

Kevin in Cihei Office, RomaniaIf you would like to join us for the Virtual Mission Trip Meeting, which I would not expect to last much more than an hour, please e-mail me and I’ll be sure you have the necessary ID and Password in good time.

Kevin
Email: kevin@thesmilesfoundation.org 

Email Newsletters with VerticalResponse