UK: 0113 276 5060 USA: 423 239 9525
info@thesmilesfoundation.org

Smiles Prayer Gathering, Monday 23rd November

Join us as we pray for the people we serve in Romania and those who work on the front lines day by day.

Following on from our First ever Prayer Meeting via Zoom, we are making this a regular monthly event. If you would like to join with us, whether to pray out-loud or silently, please send an email to: kevin@thesmilesfoundation.org

Once you have registered your interest you will automatically be sent details of each future prayer meeting.

We look forward to seeing you.

UK – 7pm GMT / USA–2pm EST/1pm CST/11am PST / Romania 9pm EET


Email Newsletters with VerticalResponse