UK: 0113 276 5060 USA: 423 239 9525
info@thesmilesfoundation.org

Monday 19th October, 2020 Smiles Prayer Gathering

Join us for a Virtual Prayer Gathering via Zoom

We are planning the first Prayer Gathering for Smiles on Monday October 19th at 7pm BST. That’s 2pm Eastern time in America, 11am Pacific – so we hope the time will allow friends from across the world to join us.

Another great outcome of the limitations faced this year, came from Anna Clarke, who spent a year in Romania with us after her degree and has since gone on to serve as a Children’s Worker in a couple of English Churches. Anna wrote to me after my October 1st Update, suggesting we consider a Virtual Prayer Gathering for Smiles. She was particularly thinking of the new Children’s Work in Tileagd, but I am keen to see it develop into a monthly Virtual Prayer Group, praying for all of Smiles Needs month by month. 

If you would like to spend an hour together hearing of the needs in Romania and praying with us, then send me an E-Mail (kevin@thesmilesfoundation.org) requesting the Prayer Gathering ID and Password by Saturday (October 17th) and I’ll be sure you get the details. If you request by 17th but have no details by 19th, send me another e-mail or call the Smiles Office. We don’t want to miss you!

We look forward to getting together, praying together and lifting up the Ministry of Smiles before our Lord.


Kevin

Email Newsletters with VerticalResponse