UK: 0113 276 5060 USA: 423 239 9525
info@thesmilesfoundation.org

Luke Wathen – UK Development Associate – Itinerary

Luke PresentingLuke continues to serve in Romania during Mission Trips, so as to connect with visitors and help to develop and promote the work of Smiles. 5 months of the year he will be touring the United Kingdom presenting Smiles to Churches, Schools, Colleges and Community Groups.  

The following presentations are open to the public:

Monday 11th November : Wigton Methodist Church

Tuesday 19th November : Redditch Community Church Midweek Fellowship

Thursday 21st November : KilmarnockSmiles Forum with Kevin

Saturday 23rd November : Worthing Smiles Forum with Kevin

Thursday 28th November : Gorsley Beehive Group

Sunday 1st December : Amesbury Baptist Church


Sunday 12th January 2020: Springfield Congregational Church, Oldham

Sunday 19th January 2020 : Stocksfield Baptist Church

Sunday 26th January 2020 : Clarkston Baptist Church Glasgow

Sunday 23rd March 2020: Newent United Reformed Church


For further details, or to book Luke for your area, please contact: luke.wathen@thesmilesfoundation.org

Email Newsletters with VerticalResponse