UK: 0113 276 5060 USA: 509-818-4721
info@thesmilesfoundation.org

Prayer & Praise

Prayer & Praise, January 2021

If you would like to join our Monthly Smiles Prayer Meeting via Zoom, please email: kevin@thesmilesfoundation.org for details.
Next Monthly Smiles Prayer Gathering: Monday, January 25th, 2021
Time of meeting:
7pm GMT / 9pm Romania / 2pm EST / 1pm CST / 12noon MST / 11am PST 


Praise God for…

  1. The Good News shared through all the activities of Smiles work in Romania.
  2. Helping us through 2020, a most difficult year, and giving hope for the future.
  3. Calling, Vision and Belief as the Strategic Review is launched to create MORE Ministry opportunities in the days ahead.
  4. The Message of His Love we shared this past Christmas with all who needed to hear.
  5. The continuing response from the Kids in Tileagd in attending Church, gaining access to Smiles   After-School support and Church Club.
  6. Recent encouraging news that provides hope for Mission Teams starting in 2021.
  7. His amazing provision and the faithfulness of His people to enable the ministry to function.
  8. His Hand being on all Smiles staff and beneficiaries, keeping them safe as they face the challenges of the day.
  9. Supporters, Volunteers, Ambassadors and Key People who give so generously of their time and resources, sharing the opportunities and needs for people to get involved with Smiles.
  10. The work of The Smiles Foundation in transforming lives in the Name of Christ.

Please pray for …

  1. Continued opportunities to share the Good News of the Gospel through our Projects which people need to always hear.
  2. Continued healing of those within Smiles who have been sick and laid low with COVID-19.
  3. The Launch and Implementation of the Strategic Review, concerning Projects and Operational processes for the development of Smiles through the decade ahead.
  4. As he gains more strength day by day from coming through COVID, Wisdom for Kevin as he works through the challenges of the current crisis whilst making plans for the long-term future of Smiles.
  5. The future plans of Mission Trips which are so critically important to Smile’s. Ask God to stir the hearts of those thinking about a trip, that they will make commitments for 2021.
  6. The Monthly Budget of Smiles. In Faith we have always moved forward trusting God to provide all our needs – please consider your support month by month to ensure the work continues to be fully protected and supported. We particularly pray for support of the new Outreach Work to achieve the potential we believe is for the taking this year.
  7. The continuing response and follow up to Sponsorship, Fund-Raising and Development. Especially for Luke, Annette, Jean, Adrian and Rob in the UK and Jim in America, as they all encourage our volunteers and supporters to both know more and to be more involved.
  8. The UK Head Office – for all the work Dawn undertakes through-out the year. Also, the Smiles Trustees in America, UK and Romania responsible for vision, direction and governance.
  9. The Romanian Executive (Maria, Adi & Simona) responsible with Kevin for Operational Management in Romania, especially as they now undertake development of the New Pillars.
  10. That God will reveal Himself to the people we serve in His Name every day in Romania – that through the projects you support, people may come to know the One, True, Living God.
Email Newsletters with VerticalResponse