UK: 0113 276 5060 USA: 423 239 9525
info@thesmilesfoundation.org

Kevin on Zoom

Smiles Family Open House

Date: Saturday 6th June, 2020
Beginning: 5pm GMT – 12noon US East Coast / 9am US West Coast and 7pm in Romania.
Apply now to: kevin@thesmilesfoundation.org to be involved and receive your Zoom Invitation.


Now we have another first! On Saturday June 6th we are planning a ‘Smiles Family Open House’. Virtually, of course, but a get together designed to see each other on the screen and catch up on recent weeks and then our plans for the future. Our likely topics of update and discussion will be: Smiles during the COVID-19 crisis / Project Updates in Romania / Mission Trip Plans / What have we learnt?

There will be a Q & A time throughout the time together.

Getting involved will be Trustees, staff from Romania, Dawn, Luke and hopefully many of you, the supporters who make the Smiles Family what it is. Kevin will Host the Session and so simply confirm by e-mail your desire to be involved and he will send you a Zoom Invitation Link by Friday (June 5th).

Trustees at Dezna Opening

Email Newsletters with VerticalResponse